I know so much…


… yet I can’t remember anything🙂

I haven’t invented that saying, but I’d like to adopt it.

I was just thinking the other days what is that exact thing that we need to feel complete. Is that a good car, a great job, is that a person who makes you feel you’re the king of the world, is that a journey you have to complete?

And so I’ve realised that I just need to have a 100% hold on me. I’ve realised that everyone around me seems to be looking for that something. Well, I’m sorry to dissapoint you so, but that something… well… that something just doesn’t exist; YOU are that special everything you are looking for, and everything you are is written within you. Don’t you see that what you are thinking happens? Don’t you wish you’d be more happier, and, during this time, you’re complaining about your miserable life? I really think I’m self-suficient. I really thing that I would really die without the ones I love around me, but most of all, I’d be lost without me, I’d be self-distructed if I’d think for only one second I’m no good. I’m good enough to make me happy, and I can even make other ones happy. And, well, I’m not getting any better than being myself.

What is that something you’re looking for? I’ve heard that life is what happens while you’re busy making plans. I know I’m never patient enough, but I just don’t live like I will have all the time in the world. I don’t live like today is my last day neither. But I live like I’m trying to take the best of it, and I’m willing to do that now. I can’t waste time, because life won’t wait for me, it’s not like the bus, if you lost it, don’t worry, there will be another one in about 5 minutes.

Don’t waste your time, go live it and enjoy it, go tell everyone how happy you are you can see, hear and laugh. Go get that sexy thing you’re thinking of and kiss each other. Go there, anywhere you want to go, and then get back. But never get back to black days, rainy nights and sleepless weeks.

I know this is not everything, but I know that everything can lie in me.

Lasă un răspuns

