How do you feel?


Hi! Hey there! How do you feel about yourself lately?

You know, I’ve been thinking a lot lately about you and me… I have dreams with you at night. I wish you would have been closer. I wish I have taken more advantage of you. I wish you wish the same.

Hi, dear. Have you missed me?🙂

From some time now I realised I have a „time issue”. Time flies faster for me. I tend to believe there’s something wrong with everyone, but no… unfortunately, it’s just me who’s having a problem.

I dream a lot of having a life which you would like to tell to your grandkids, which you would like to remember and never forget. I want to do stupid things, I want to travel more than anyone and I want to live in South of Spain ( this has just came in my mind) or in Hawaii. I don’t really think it’s impossible, but it’s not also very easy to gain. Can someone just give it to me, please?🙂

I also tend to fantasyse a lot ( you couldn’t tell, ha?) about things that seem to be almost impossible to realise. I write „seem to be” because for some people having it all is quite a normal thing. Eitherway, don’t shoot me, don’t judge me, don’t tell me I’m supernatural, because I will believe you. I will believe you, trust me.

I just felt like I would like to write a lot ( I would write a novel if I weren’t so tired). I will write in English and I will try to write more.

See ya,

XoXo

 

 

3 comentarii (+add yours?)

  1. Ioana Tanase
    Iul 05, 2011 @ 23:21:45

    I feel you!🙂 Funny I just passed by the other day and saw that you stopped writing and I couldn’t imagine why because you used to be so good at it. Hugs!

  2. Alexandra
    Iul 05, 2011 @ 23:29:31

    Thanks, sweety!🙂 You just made my night😛 Sleep tight :*

  3. Andreea
    Iul 06, 2011 @ 00:10:29

    I feel …. the same🙂
    Looking forward to your next „stories”😉

Lasă un răspuns

