Would you?


We’ll do it all/ Everything/ On our own

We don’t need/ Anything/ Or anyone

If I lay here/ If I just lay here/ Would you lay with me and just forget the world?

I don’t quite know/ How to say/ How I feel

Those three words/ Are said too much/ They’re not enough

If I lay here/ If I just lay here/ Would you lay with me and just forget the world?

Forget what we’re told/ Before we get too old/ Show me a garden/ That’s bursting into life

Let’s waste time/ Chasing cars/ Around our heads

If I lay here/ If I just lay here/ Would you lay with me and just forget the world?

Forget what we’re told/ Before we get too old/ Show me a garden/ That’s bursting into life

All that I am/ All that I ever was/ Is here in your perfect eyes/ They’re all I can see

I don’t know where/ Confused about how, as well/ Just know that these things/ Will never change for us at all

If I lay here/ If I just lay here/ Would you lay with me and just forget the world?

5 comentarii (+add yours?)

  1. David
    Oct 02, 2009 @ 01:01:53

    Yes!

  2. just1likeme
    Oct 22, 2009 @ 22:59:35

    „If I lay here/ If I just lay here/ Would you lay with me and just forget the world?”…e frumos sa gasesti lucruri pe care le credeai uitate…lucruri de care se leaga zeci de amintiri…..btw…l-ai gasit?…sau „lumea e rea”?
    l-ai gasit pe cel cu care te poti ascunde dupa luna si puteti uita toate vorbele si gandurile rele ale celorlalti?

  3. Alexandra
    Oct 23, 2009 @ 16:50:55

    Nu stiu daca l-am gasit, dar cred ca atunci cand ma va gasi el pe mine nu ma va mai lasa sa-i scap…

  4. David
    Oct 23, 2009 @ 16:56:19

    uuuh.. atat de bine.

  5. David
    Oct 23, 2009 @ 16:57:09

    zis…

Lasă un răspuns

